2012 Summer Administrative Calendar

Monday, March 19 7:00 AM - Summer Registration Begins
Thursday, May 24 1:00 PM First Day of Notifications for Enrollment from Waitlist
Monday May 28 Memorial Day Holiday Observed - Law School Closed
Tuesday, May 29 Classes Begin
Thursday May 31 12:00 PM - Last Notification of Eligibility to Enroll from Waitlist Sent
Friday, June 1 9:00 AM - Deadline to Enroll from Waitlist
  All Waitlisted Requests Expire
  9:00 AM thru Saturday, June 2 at 6:59 PM - Registration Functionalities Unavailable
Saturday, June 2 7:00 PM - Open Add Period Begins
Monday, June 4 6:59 AM - Open Add Period Ends; Deadline to Add a Class
  7:00 AM - Drop Only Period Begins
Wednesday, June 6 3:59 PM - Drop Only Period Ends - Deadline to Drop a Class without a "W"
  4:00 PM - Withdraw Only Period Begins
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday Observed — No Classes *
Monday, July 9 Student Course Evaluations Begin
Tuesday, July 10 Last Tuesday Class
Wednesday, July 11 Wednesday Classes Meet (and again on Tuesday, July 17)
Thursday, July 12 Last Thursday Class
Monday, July 16 Last Monday Class
Tuesday, July 17 Wednesday Classes Meet; Last Wednesday Class
  Student Course Evaluations End
Wednesday, July 18 Flex Day **
  6:59 PM - Deadline to Withdraw from a Class
Thursday, July 19 Reading Period Begins
Monday, July 23 Reading Period Ends
Tuesday, July 24 First Day of Examination Period
Friday, July 27 Last Day of Examination Period