Staff Directory

By Department |  By Name

Administration | Reference | Computing Services | Public Services | Technical Services

Administration

Director of the Law Library
Daniel Martin
213-736-1197
daniel.martin@lls.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kristine Quiocho
213-736-1198
kristine.quiocho@lls.edu

Senior Secretary
Val Kalaw
213-736-1441
valerio.kalaw@lls.edu

Return to top

Reference Services

Head of Reference/Foreign and International Law Librarian
Laura Cadra
213-736-1141
laura.cadra@lls.edu

Reference Librarian
Joshua Phillips

213-736-1413
joshua.phillips@lls.edu

Reference Librarian
Amber Madole
213-736-8389
amber.madole@lls.edu

Reference Librarian
Stephanie Der

213-736-8356
stephanie.der@lls.edu

Reference Librarian
Caitlin Hunter
213-736-1132
caitlin.hunter@lls.edu

Reference Librarian
Jodi Collova

213-736-8132
jodi.collova@lls.edu

Return to top

Computing Services

Head of Library Computing Services
David Burch
213-736-1115
david.burch@lls.edu

Manager of Library Computer Services
Florante Ibanez
213-736-1431
florante.ibanez@lls.edu

Computer Lab Assistant
Edwin Majano
213-736-1417
edwin.majano@lls.edu

Return to top

Public Services 

Head of Public Services
Suzie Shatarevyan
213-736-1147
suzie.shatarevyan@lls.edu

Public Services/Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Rummy Deksnys 
213-736-8119
romualda.deksnys@lls.edu

Senior Public Services Assistant
Ken Seiple
213-736-8125
kenneth.seiple@lls.edu

Senior Evening Public Services Assistant 
Carlos Agreda
213-736-8127 
carlos.agreda@lls.edu

Stacks Supervisor
Robert Greenwald
213-736-1179
robert.greenwald@lls.edu

Stacks Assistant
Carlos Ochoa
213-736-1185
carlos.ochoa@lls.edu

Public Services Assistant
Gabriel Botteselle
213-736-1142
gabriel.botteselle@lls.edu

Public Services Assistant
Denise Kawecki
213-736-8126
denise.kawecki@lls.edu

Evening Public Services Assistant
Felix Najera
213-736-8145
felix.najera@lls.edu

Return to top

Technical Services

Head of Technical Services
Edward St. John
213-736-1146
edward.stjohn@lls.edu

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Dawn Smith

213-736-1174
dawn.smith@lls.edu

Catalog Librarian
Sofia Vazquez-Duran
213-736-1419
sofia.vazquez-duran@lls.edu

Bookkeeper
Beth Leitner
213-736-1412
mary.leitner@lls.edu

Senior Serials Assistant
Carolyn Nunez
213-736-1172
carolyn.nunez@lls.edu

Acquisitions Assistant
Ruby Thomas
213-736-1171
ruby.thomas@lls.edu

Technical Services Assistant/Bindery Assistant
Frederic Bloomquist
213-736-1173
frederic.bloomquist@lls.edu

Return to top

Alphabetical Listing

A-C | D-L | M-S | T-Z

Agreda, Carlos
Senior Evening Public Services Assistant 
213-736-8127 
carlos.agreda@lls.edu

Bloomquist, Frederic
Technical Services/Bindery Assistant
213-736-1173
frederic.bloomquist@lls.edu

Botteselle, Gabriel
Public Services Assistant
213-736-1142
gabriel.botteselle@lls.edu

Burch, David
Head of Library Computing Services
213-736-1115
david.burch@lls.edu

Cadra, Laura
Head of Reference/Foreign and International Law Librarian
213-736-1141
laura.cadra@lls.edu

Collova, Jodi
Reference Librarian
213-736-8132
jodi.collova@lls.edu

Deksnys, Rummy
Public Services/Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
213-736-8119
romualda.deksnys@lls.edu

Der, Stephanie
Reference Librarian
213-736-8356
stephanie.der@lls.edu

Greenwald, Robert
Stacks Supervisor
213-736-1179
robert.greenwald@lls.edu

Hunter, Caitlin
Reference Librarian
213-736-1132
caitlin.hunter@lls.edu

Ibanez, Florante
Manager of Library Computer Services
213-736-1431
florante.ibanez@lls.edu

Kalaw, Val
Senior Secretary
213-736-1441
valerio.kalaw@lls.edu

Kawecki, Denise
Public Services Assistant
213-736-8126
denise.kawecki@lls.edu

Leitner, Beth
Bookkeeper
213-736-1412
mary.leitner@lls.edu

Madole, Amber
Reference Librarian
213-736-8389
amber.madole@lls.edu

Majano, Edwin
Computer Lab Assistant
213-736-1417
edwin.majano@lls.edu

Martin, Daniel
Director, Law Library
Professor of Law
213-736-1197
daniel.martin@lls.edu

Najera, Felix
Evening Public Services Assistant
213-736-8145
felix.najera@lls.edu

Nunez, Carolyn
Senior Serials Assistant
213-736-1172
carolyn.nunez@lls.edu

Ochoa, Carlos
Stacks Assistant
213-736-1185
carlos.ochoa@lls.edu

Phillips, Joshua
Reference Librarian
213-736-1413
joshua.phillips@lls.edu

Quiocho, Kristine
Administrative Assistant
213-736-1198
kristine.quiocho@lls.edu

St. John, Edward
Head of Technical Services
213-736-1146
edward.stjohn@lls.edu

Seiple, Ken
Senior Public Services Assistant
213-736-8125
kenneth.seiple@lls.edu

ShatarevyanSuzie
Head of Public Services
213-736-1147
suzie.shatarevyan@lls.edu

Smith, Dawn
Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
213-736-1174
dawn.smith@lls.edu

Thomas, Ruby
Acquisitions Assistant
213-736-1171
ruby.thomas@lls.edu

Vazquez-Duran, Sofia
Catalog Librarian
213-736-1419
sofia.vazquez-duran@lls.edu

Return to top

Updated 7/16/2014