• Fashion Law Summer Intensive Program

    Begins: Thursday, July 24 2014
    Ends: Friday, August 1 2014

    The Fashion Law Summer Intensive Program will provide an innovative, hands-on curriculum and training in a nine-day immersion into the world of fashion law. Using a case study and using practical skill/clinic style of teaching, participants will learn what it takes to launch and grow a successful brand.

  • Injury as Cultural Practice

    Begins: Friday, September 5 2014
    Ends: Saturday, September 6 2014

    The symposium will address some of the most difficult and important debates over injuries now taking place in societies around the world.

  • US-China IP Conference

    Begins: Friday, November 7 2014
    Ends: Friday, November 7 2014

    This all-day conference will bring together senior policymakers, academics and international practitioners from China and the U.S.

  • 13th-Annual National Civil Trial Competition

    Begins: Friday, November 14 2014
    Ends: Sunday, November 16 2014

    Loyola Law School will host the National Civil Trial Competition, sponsored by the law firms of Greene Broillet & Wheeler and Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, and CourtCall.

  • Strategic Litigation in the International Human Rights System: Why, How, and with What Results?

    Begins: Friday, October 17 2014
    Ends: Friday, October 17 2014

    The Symposium features four distinguished speakers actively engaged in litigation before the Inter-American human rights system and moderated by Cesare Romano, Professor of Law and the W. Joseph Ford Fellow at Loyola Law School. It will take place on Loyola Law School’s campus in downtown Los Angeles, on the afternoon of Friday, October 17, 2014.

  • Tribute to the Champions of Justice Dinner

    Begins: Thursday, October 30 2014
    Ends: Thursday, October 30 2014

    Tribute to the Champions of Justice Dinner. More information coming soon.

  • 18th-Annual Western Conference on Tax Exempt Organizations

    Begins: Thursday, November 20 2014
    Ends: Friday, November 21 2014

    Loyola Law School will hold its 18th-annual Western Conference on Tax Exempt Organizations with a schedule that features panels led by some of the country’s top tax-law experts. This program will run Thursday, Nov. 20 and Friday, Nov. 21.