2019 Summer Academic Calendar

Monday, May 20

Classes Begin

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day Observed - No Classes*

Tuesday, July 2

Last Tuesday Class 

Wednesday, July 3

Last Wednesday Class 

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day Holiday Observed - No Classes* 

Friday, July 5

Last Friday Class 

Monday, July 8

Last Monday Class 

Tuesday, July 9

Thursday Classes Meet; Last Thursday Class 

Wednesday, July 10

Flex Day** 

Thursday, July 11

Reading Period Begins 

Sunday, July 14

Reading Period Ends 

Monday, July 15

First Day of Examination Period 

Thursday, July 19

Last Day of Examination Period for JD classes

Friday, August 2

Last Day of Examination Period for Intensive Tax Program

* Administrative offices are closed and auxiliary services are not available. For Library hours/schedule, please go to www.lls.edu/library.

** Designated for classes, review sessions, and other such academic activities.