Contact Us

The Center For Juvenile Law and Policy

Loyola Law School
Casassa Building 508
919 Albany Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(213) 736-8339
cjlp@lls.edu

Jojo Liu
Interim Executive Director
Co-Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 736-1317
Jojo.liu@lls.edu

Christopher Hawthorne
Clinical Director, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-8344
Christopher.hawthorne@lls.edu

Samantha Buckingham
Co-Director, Juvenile Justice Clinic
(213) 736-1328
Samantha.buckingham@lls.edu

Michael Smith
Director, Youth Justice Education Clinic
(213) 736-1337
Michael.smith@lls.edu

Patricia Soung
Graduate Post-Fellow
(213) 736-1330
Patricia.soung@lls.edu

Roxanne Hill
Program Administrator
(213) 736-1482
Roxanne.hill@lls.edu

Sergio Serna
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(213) 736-8144
Sergio.serna@lls.edu

Efty Sharony
Social Worker
Investigator, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1323
Efty.sharony@lls.edu

Patricia Soung
Post-Graduate Fellow
(213) 736-1330
Patricia.soung@lls.edu

Leilani Riehle
Manager of Marketing and Operations
(213) 736-1321
leilani.riehle@lls.edu

Elisa Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant, Juvenile Innocence and Fair Sentencing Clinic
(213) 736-1327
elisa.gonzalez@lls.edu